Modern mood - Double roomModern mood - Double room

Double roomModern mood

2 adults + 1 child 20-25 m² roomsize|15 m² balcony These double rooms were inspired by the modern, reductive way of wine making. You’ll see bright metallic fixtures and warm, homey colours. from 39.900 Ft / night Room booking
Rustic mood - Double roomRustic mood - Double room

Double roomRustic mood

2 adults + 1 child 20-25 m² roomsize|15 m² balcony Classic, wood barel aged wine making was the ispiration for these rooms. Wood and natural fabrics dominates the rooms with a touch of rural Hungary making it the ideal choice for couples or small families. from 39.900 Ft / night / 2 persons Room booking
Deluxe roomDeluxe room

Deluxe room

2 adults + 2 children 30 m² roomsize|15 m² balcony The ideal choice for those families or group of friends who wish to stay tohgether in a larger room with great balcony from 46.900 Ft / night Room booking
SuiteSuite

Suite

4 adults or 2 adults + 2 children 40-50 m² roomsize|30 m² balcony Our suites are your private secluded place where everyone will find his perfect spot for relaxing after a great day of beach-going, trekking or wine tasting. from 49.900 Ft / night Room booking
Honeymoon SuiteHoneymoon Suite

Honeymoon Suite

4 adults or 2 adults + 2 children 50 m² roomsize|50 m² balcony Not only for those on a honeymoon, but for every couple looking for a romantic place to stay or for families who enjoy an exclusive setting. from 59.900 Ft / night Room booking
Family SuiteFamily Suite

Family Suite

3 adults + 2 children 50 m² roomsize|100m² balcony Our family suite is like having your own penthouse in the heart of Badacsony:a huge terasse, kitchenette, exclusive settings. from 59.900 Ft / night Room booking

#Life in Hotel Bonvino

CHECK IT OUT

Kétágyas szoba - Modern stílusKétágyas szoba - Modern stílus

Modern stílusKétágyas szoba

2 Erwachsene + 1 Kind 20-25 m² Innenraum 15 m² Balkon Der Stil der Zimmer wird durch die reduktive Weinproduktion bestimmt. Die reduktive Weinbereitung kommt in der Atmosphäre und den Materialien unserer modernen Zimmer zum Ausdruck, wobei die glatten Metalloberflächen mit gemütlichen und lustigen Farben ergänzt werden. 39.900 Ft/éj-től Szobafoglalás
Apartman - Két légteresApartman - Két légteres

Két légteresApartman

Für 4 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene mit 3 Kindern (unter 14 Jahren) 40-50 m² Innenraum|30 m² Balkon In diesem Zimmertyp findet jeder seine Lieblingsecke, in der er bequem und ungestört relaxen kann. Sogar können sich von den Strapazen des Badens, der Ausflüge oder der Weinproben erholen.  49.900 Ft/éj-től Szobafoglalás
Nászutas lakosztályNászutas lakosztály

Nászutas lakosztály

Für 4 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern 50 m² Innenraum|50 m² Balkon Nicht nur für Hochzeitsreisende, sondern auch für jedes Paar, das sich nach Romantik sehnt oder jede Familie, die Exklusivität mag, bieten wir unsere Suite an. 59.900 Ft/éj-től Szobafoglalás
Családi lakosztályCsaládi lakosztály

Családi lakosztály

3 Erwachsene + 2 Kind 50 m² Innenraum|100 m² Balkon In unserer Familiensuite zu wohnen, fühlt es sich an, als würde man im Herzen von Badacsony in einer eigenen Penthouse wohnen: riesige Terrasse, exklusives Aussehen. 59.900 Ft/éj-től Szobafoglalás

#élet a Bonvinoban

megnézem